Governance Structure

Senior Management

Ashok M Advani Chairman Emeritus
Suneel M Advani Chairman of the Board
Vir S Advani Managing Director
B Thiagarajan Joint Managing Director
C P Mukundan Menon President - Sales & Marketing, Product Business & Corporate Management Representative
P V Rao
President - Electro-Mechanical Projects & Customer Service
V S Ashok Chief Human Resources Officer
Neeraj Basur  Group Chief Financial Officer
R G Devnani Executive Vice President - Manufacturing
D H Roy Executive Vice President - R&D and Supply Chain
Rahul Deshpande Vice President - Operations, Electro-Mechanical Projects Group
C Haridas Vice President - Sales & Marketing, Room Air Conditioners
Suresh Iyer Chief Information Officer
Wilson Jebaraj Vice President - Customer Service Group
Ajay Sharma Head - Water Purifiers
Vijay Devadiga Company Secretary and Compliance Officer

Subsidiary Companies

Dawood Bin Ozair Chief Executive Officer, Blue Star International FZCO
Prem Kalliath Chief Executive Officer, Blue Star Engineering & Electronics Ltd
Get In Touch