BLUE STAR LIMITED

CIN: L28920MH1949PLC006870

Committees of the Board

w.e.f. May 2, 2024

Audit Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Investor Grievance cum Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Risk Management Committee	Corporate Social Responsibility and Environmental, Social and Governance Committee	Share Transfer Committee	Executive Management Committee	Debenture Committee
Anil Harish	Sam Balsara	Arvind K Singhal	Vir S Advani	B Thiagarajan	Vir S Advani	Vir S Advani	Vir S Advani
Chairman	Chairman	Chairman	Chairman	Chairman	Chairman	Chairman	Chairman
Arvind K Singhal	Dinesh N Vaswani	Rajiv R Lulla	B Thiagarajan	Anita Ramachandran	B Thiagarajan	B Thiagarajan	B Thiagarajan
B Thiagarajan	Anita Ramachandran	Sunaina Murthy	Anil Harish	Sunaina Murthy	-	-	-
G Murlidhar	Sunaina Murthy (Permanent Invitee)	-	Rajiv R Lulla	-	-	-	-
Rajiv Lulla (Permanent Invitee)	-	-	-	-	-	-	-