BLUE STAR LIMITED

CIN: L28920MH1949PLC006870

Committees of the Board

w.e.f. August 4, 2021

Audit Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Investor Grievance cum Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Risk Management Committee	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Share Transfer Committee	Executive Management Committee	Debenture Committee
Anil Harish	Sam Balsara	Anil Harish	Vir S Advani	B Thiagarajan	Vir S Advani	Vir S Advani	Vir S Advani
Chairman	Chairman	Chairman	Chairman	Chairman	Chairman	Chairman	Chairman
Shailesh Haribhakti	Sunaina Murthy	Rajiv R Lulla	B Thiagarajan	Rumjhum Chatterjee	B Thiagarajan	B Thiagarajan	B Thiagarajan
Arvind K Singhal	Rumjhum Chatterjee	B Thiagarajan	Anil Harish	Sunaina Murthy	-	Neeraj Basur Permanent Invitee	-
B Thiagarajan	Dinesh N Vaswani	-	Rajiv R Lulla	-	-	-	-